MitarbeiterInnen


Elke Bartl-Mocnik

Leitung
Tel: 0699 / 14032645
E-Mail: elke.bartl@alphanova.at

Margit Berdnik

Tel: 0699 / 14032646
E-Mail: margit.berdnik@alphanova.at

Eva-Maria Berger

Tel: 0699 / 14032442
E-Mail: eva-maria.berger@alphanova.at

Christine Bizard

Tel: 0699 / 14032568
E-Mail: christine.bizard@alphanova.at

Marianne Burkert

Tel: 0699 / 14032649
E-Mail: marianne.burkert@alphanova.at

Birgit Krachler

Tel: 0699 / 14032578
E-Mail: birgit.krachler@alphanova.at

Claudia Mayer-Szilagyi

Tel: 0699 / 14032606
E-Mail: claudia.mayer@alphanova.at

Nadine Wilfling

Tel: 0699 / 14032632
E-Mail: nadine.wilfling@alphanova.at

Elke Zach-Tassati

Tel: 0699 / 14032641
E-Mail: elke.zach@alphanova.at